• BDO Waikato

Resources around the world. And in Waikato too.

The Waikato is a vibrant and growing community, focused on agriculture, industry and services. BDO Waikato is backing its success.

BDO Waikato offers Accounting, Tax, Audit, Business Valuations and Risk Advisory Services. All the services you’d expected from a leading firm. Our experts specialise in supporting businesses in Farming, Financial Services, Health (including medical practitioners) and Not-for-Profit organisations.

If you're looking for an exceptional local adviser, with the backing of a national and international network, BDO Waikato can help. Contact us today.
 


Stephen Graham

Advisory Partner
Ph: +64 21 245 1489
Email: Stephen.Graham@bdo.co.nz


Fraser Lellman
Advisory Partner
Ph: +64 27 579 9002
Email: Fraser.Lellman@bdo.co.nz

Nick Innes-Jones
Advisory Associate
Ph: +64 21 845 480
Email: Nick.Innes-Jones@bdo.co.nz

Alex Pearce
Tax Senior Manager
Email: Alex.Pearce@bdo.co.nz
 

Janine Hellyer
Tax Partner
Ph: +64 29 201 3207
Email: Janine.Hellyer@bdo.co.nz

Iain Craig
Tax Partner
Ph: +64 29 373 9612
Email: iain.craig@bdo.co.nz

Mereana Corbett
Audit Partner
Email: Mereana.Corbett@bdo.co.nz
 


Donna Kemp
Audit Partner
Email: Donna.Kemp@bdo.co.nz
 


Richard Croucher
Audit Partner
Ph: +64 21 567 556
Email: Richard.Croucher@bdo.co.nz


Tarunesh Singh
Risk Advisory Associate
Email: tarunesh.singh@bdo.co.nz
 

   

 

BDO Waikato
Hamilton
Waikato, 3200
0800 379 528
get directions

Contact Us

  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events
See all events
  • No upcoming webinars
see all webinars